Jadrošped

Contacts

"Jadrošped" d.o.o.

Šetalište Andrije Kačića Miošića 13

51000 Rijeka

OIB 84990893348

Tel: +385 (0)51 373-654, 496-710, 373-649

Fax: +385 (0)51 373-576, 373-651

Email: jadrosped@jadrosped.hr, info@jadrosped.hr

Board - Directors

Mrs Fides Marinac

Tel: +385 (0)51 496-848

Mob: +385 (0)98 368-747

Mail: fides@jadrosped.hr

Skype: jadrosped-fides

Mr Mato Marčinković

Tel: +385 (0)51 496-020

Mob:+385 (0) 98 368-749

Mail: mato@jadrosped.hr

Contacts by department

If you have any inquiries, please e-mail us to the address adrosped@jadrosped.hr or contact directly the following telephone numbers or the e-mail addresses:

Container transport

Mrs Nada Tijan

Tel: +385 0 51 496-711, 373-653

Mob: +385 0 911337-405

nada@jadrosped.hr

Classic maritime transport

Mr Denis Ušljebrka

Tel: + 385 0 51 496-161

Mob: + 385 0 98 337-478

denis@jadrosped.hr

skype: denis.u1

Export and wood transit from Austria

Mrs Eleonora Faflja-Hlača

Tel:+385 0 51 496-940

Mob: +385 0 91 604-6262

eleonora@jadrosped.hr

Wood and granite

Mrs Simona Vukelić

Tel: + 385 0 51 496-009, 496-945, 373-650

Mob: + 385 91 604-6235

simona@jadrosped.hr

General cargo

Mrs Renata Bucek - Katalinić

Tel: +385 0 51 496-080

Mob: +385 0 91 332-8334

renata.b@jadrosped.hr

Mrs Vera Uzelac - Doričić

Tel. +385 0 51 496-106

Mob:+385 0 91 332-8352

vera.u@jadrosped.hr

Customs affairs

Mr Zdravko Šajnović

Tel: +385 0 51 496-940

Mob +385 0 91 1337-418

zdravko@jadrosped.hr

Raša branch office

Mr Denis Čekada, Mr Edi Zulian

Tel: +385 0 52 875-045

Mob.+385 0 91 1337-403

jadrospedrasa@email.t-com.hr

External office

Mr Jadranko Županović

Tel: +385 0 51 496723, 372-207

Mob: + 385 0 98 337483

vanjska1@jadrosped.hr

Mr Marko Mijočević

Mob: +385 98 9805-109

Mr Milan Rašić

Mob: + 385 0 3328-331